Website Manager

Lenape Valley Lightning

Lenape Valley Basketball Assoc.


Our Staff

Executive Board Members

President - Sean Chrisman
Vice President - Todd Smith
Director of Girls Basketball - Lauren Orozco
Treasurer - Mike Domzalski
Director of Travel Basketball - Steve Capps/Joe DuMond
Safety Coordinator - Tom Houseknecht
Coaching Coordinator - John O'Connor

General Members
Sponsorship Coordinator - Bryan Flannery
Social Media Creator - Mike Wigo
Schedule Coordinator - Rachel Houseknecht
Kindergarten Commissioner - Sean Chrisman
1st-2nd Grade Boys Commissioner - Tom Gallagher
1st-2nd Grade Girls Commissioner - Mike Domzalski
3rd-4th Grade Boys Commissioner - Matt Bollard
3rd-4th Grade Girls Commissioner - Joe DuMond
5th-6th Grade Boys Commissioner - Mike Wigo
5th-8th Grade Girls Commissioner - Lauryn Orozco 
7th-8th Grade Boys Commissioner - Ken Kutsmeda
9th-12th Boys Commissioner - Matt Benscoter

Contact Us

Lenape Valley Basketball Association

Chalfont, Pennsylvania 18914

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 267-342-4213
Copyright © 2024 Lenape Valley Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login